Posted May 3, 2011 by DJ Enuff in Media

Tracklisting Revealed For Jadakiss “I Love You” Mixtape


Yonkers, New York hip-hop veteran Jadakiss will be releasing a mixtape solely for his fans. The mixtape is entitled “I Love You” and will be released on May 24th.


Check the tracklist for I Love You below.

1. Intro
2. Hold You Down feat. Emanny
3. Lil Bruh
4. How I Feel
5. Rock Wit Me feat. Teyana Taylor
6. In The Streets
7. Lay Em Down feat. Styles P & Chynk Show
8. Toast (Intro)
9. Toast To That feat. Fred The Godson
10. Inkredible Remix feat. Trae Tha Truth & Rick Ross
11. Gone Too Long