Posted March 20, 2011 by Global Vito in Music

Sir Michael Rocks [The Rocks Report MixTape]

SIr Michael Rocks, 1/2 of The Cool Kids, has just dropped a new mixtape The Rocks Report with the peeps over at DJBooth.net. Make sure you Download and check out my Global Picks off The Rocks Report Mixtape. #8. Few Good Things #24. One Two Many (ft. Latif) #25. Skinny N*gga (ft. Mibbs.

Going Global:: @GlobalVito

Guest appearances include the Likes of Mibbs of Pac Div, Sir Charles, DJ Thunder, Trademark Da Skydiver and more! Production by Ski Beatz, Madlib, Tyehill.


1. Hate Me Too (ft. Sir Charles)
02. Bahamas
03. Banco Populair
04. Exing
05. Times Is Hard (Skit)
06. Reach
07. Sunshine
08. Few Good Things
09. Coochie Crook
10. Interlude (ft. DJ Thunder)
11. Livin’ It Up (ft. Trademark Da Skydiver)
12. Times Is Hard (Skit 2)
13. Stagelights
14. Deal Went Sour
15. Nympho (ft. Like)
16. Summer Song (ft. Latif)
17. Over and Over (ft. Phil Ade)
18. Times Is Hard (Skit 3)
19. Don’t Wanna Brag
20. Just for You
21. I See
22. Times Is Hard (Skit 4)
23. Ground Up
24. One Two Many (ft. Latif)
25. Skinny N*gga (ft. Mibbs)