0
Posted November 4, 2010 by 1KnonOCoKhet in Media
 
 

Great Line-Up for the One Love Reggae Concert

The One Love Reggae Concert Winter Series began yesterday in Negril JA. The concert series is aimed at promoting tourism in the island of Jamaica.

There are 25 scheduled shows for every Tuesday of the winter season at the Negril Escape. Jah Cure set off the series this week.

The artists set to perform are Tony Rebel, Sanchez, Gyptian, Richie Spice, Tarrus Riley, Tanya Stephens, Shaggy and others. Check out some of the line-up below.

Tue Nov 17: TARRUS RILEY
Tue Nov 24: SANCHEZ
Tue Dec 1: FREDDY MCGREGOR
Tue Dec 8: CHAKA DEMUS & PLIERS
Tue Dec 15: JAH CURE
Tue Dec 29: ETANA
Tue Jan 5: LUCIANO
Tue Jan 12: ALBOROSIE & DUANE STEPHENSON
Tue Jan 19: RICHIE SPICE
Tue Jan 26: TANYA STEPHENS
Tue Feb 2: MORGAN HERITAGE
Tue Feb 9: JOHN HOLT
Tue Feb 16: TARRUS RILEY
Tue Feb 23: SHAGGY
Tue Mar 2: JAH CURE

Sounds like a good batch of artists, some of whom will be performing twice during the series. It would be great to see them all touch the stage in one night. However, once a week until April 19, the stage will be lit up in JamRock.

Follow Selena Bailey on Twitter!