Posted October 29, 2010 by Strawberry Blunt in ThatsEnuff

Nicki Minaj’s “Pink Friday” Tracklisting Released

Nicki Minaj’s highly anticipated debut album is set to be released on November 22 same day that Kanye is releasing his album.  The tracklisting hit the internet earlier today:

1. I’m The Best
2. Roman’s Revenge (feat. Eminem)
3. Did It On’em
4. Right Thru Me
5. Fly
6. Save Me
7. Moment 4 Life
8. Here I Am
9. Dear Old Nicki
10. Your Love
11. Blow Ya Mind (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)