Posted November 12, 2009 by Gigi in Music

New Harlem's Cash Mixtape "Cashifornication"


Track Listing
1.  Keep It Truck’n
2.  Sky View
3.  Real Rap Real Talk
4.  Stank You
5.  Ignit Shit
6.  Ghost Joint
7.  Ground Level feat. Riot in Paris
8.  City On My Spine feat. Dub
9.  Chastity Belt Flow
10. Beyond

The wait is finally over, here it is…new Harlem’s Cash!!! For those of you who frequently see his name appear on blogs and are familiar with his work you know he will not disappoint. Here is his new project  “CASHifornication” which is presented by thatsenuff.com and hosted by DJ Quiz.

Download the mixtape here